Who's that Chick

Har som mål att lära mig alla Rihannas låtar till konserten och det kommer ju inte bli så svårt för alla hennes låtar är AWESOMEE!!
Feel the adrenaline 
Moving under my skin 
It's an addiction 
Such an eruption 

Sound is my remedy 
Feeding me energy 
Music is all I need 

Baby I just wanna dance 
I don't really care 
I just wanna dance 
I don't really care... care... care 

(feel it in the air... yeah) 

She's a mean and crazy dicta 
Disco diva... and you wonder: 
Who's that chick? who's that chick? 
Too cold for you to keep her 
Too hot for you to leave her 
Who's that chick? who's that chick? 

Back on the dance floor 
Better not to take me home 
Base kicking so hot 
Blazing through my beating heart 
French kissing on the floor 
Party's gettin' hardcore 

Heard everybody is getting low a little sexy 
On the crazy juice 
This will end up on the news 

Baby I just wanna dance 

[ From: http://www.metrolyrics.com/whos-that-chick-lyrics-rihanna.html ]

I don't really care 
I just wanna dance 
I don't really care... care... care 

(feel it in the air... yeah) 

She's a mean and crazy dicta 
Disco diva... and you wonder: 
Who's that chick? who's that chick? 
Too cold for you to keep her 
Too hot for you to leave her 
Who's that chick? who's that chick? 

Ultrasexual 
The night has got me love sprung 
I won't stop until the sun is up oh yeah 
My heart is a dancer beating like a disco drum 
Oh oh uh oh 

Ultrasexual 
The night has got me love sprung 
I won't stop until the sun is up oh yeah 
My heart is a dancer beating like a disco drum 
Beating like a disco drum... beating like a disco drum... 

She's a mean and crazy dicta 
Disco diva... and you wonder: 
Who's that chick? who's that chick? 
Too cold for you to keep her 
Too hot for you to leave her 
Who's that chick? who's that chick?


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0